Aid Support

British Community Assistance Fund UAE

Contact Details
T: 043371413

Link to Resource
Click here

Aid Support

Arab Organization for Industrial Development and Mining

Link to Resource
Click here

Aid Support

Houbara Defence & Security

Contact Details
Dale McDonald, Operations & Delivery Director
E: dale.mcdonald@houbara.me
M: +971 55 920 2889

Aid Support

Ma’an Abu Dhabi

Contact Details
In need of food supplies support?
https://www.togetherwearegood.ae/

Banking

HSBC

Contact Details
Kristina de Lima
E: kristina.de.lima@hsbc.com
M: 050 280 4435

Banking

National Bank of Fujairah (NBF)

Contact Details
Zeeshan Awan
E: zeeshan.awan@nbf.ae
M: 050 453 4127

Banking

Mashreq Bank

Contact Details
Feroz Lokhandwala, Relationship Manager
Business Banking
E: ferozl@mashreq.com
M: +971556132654

Banking

Arbuthnot Latham

Contact Details
David Smylie, Associate Director - International Private Banking. Arbuthnot Latham & Co., Limited
E: DavidSmylie@arbuthnot.co.uk
M: 0559123876

Banking

FAB

Contact Details
Salil Ahuja, Head of Products, Portfolio & Value Proposition Business Banking
E: Salil.Ahuja@bankfab.com
M: 0564106079

Link to Resource
Click here

Banking

ADCB

Contact Details
Derren Sanders, Head of Risk & Support, ADCB
E: Derren.Sanders@adcb.com
M: 0529894249

Banking

Barclays

Contact Details
Anar Manji
E: anar.manji@barclays.com
M: 0551824000

Banking

Commercial Bank of Dubai (CBD)

Contact Details
Sebastian Welling
E: sebastian.welling@cbd.ae
M: 0562248786

Banking

Standard Chartered

Contact Details
Shada El Borno
E: shada.borno@sc.com

Business Assistance

British Centres for Business

Contact Details
Abbey Salako, Trade & Marketing Manager
T: +971 52 905 4742
E: abbey.salako@bcbuae.com

Business Assistance

Scotwork Negotiating Skills Training and Consultancy

Contact Details
Michael Freedman, Managing Partner UAE
E: michael.freedman@scotwork.com
M: +44 7856 332 464

Business Assistance

Virtuzone

Contact Details
Paul Bryson, Director of Domestic Structuring, Gary Thompson, Business Development Manager
E: Paul.Bryson@vz.ae/gary.thompson@vz.ae

Business Assistance

Travel Counsellors

Contact Details
Alison Slater, Travel Counsellor
E: alison.slater@travelcounsellors.ae
M: +971561156828

Business Assistance

Engine Service Design

Contact Details
Lisa Skinner, Director
E: lisa.skinner@enginegroup.co.uk
M: 0585 487940

Business Assistance

CBD Corporate Services

Contact Details
Helen Barrett, Partner
E: helenbarrett@cbddubai.com
M: 04 551 0677

Business Assistance

Alpha Management Ltd

Contact Details
Shaukat Murad
E: shaukat@alphamanagement.com
M: 050 256 7179

Business Assistance

ICAEW Middle East

Contact Details
Reem Garabedian, MEASA Regional Marketing Manager
E: reem.garabedian@icaew.com
M: +971 56 644 0224

Business Assistance

Symons Intellectual Property

Contact Details
Kate Symons, Founder and Owner
E: kate@symonsip.com
M: 0528903087

Link to Resource
Click here

Business Assistance

Beneple

Contact Details
Sonny Ridgewell - Director of Corporate Benefits
E: sonny@beneple.com
M: 0562058998

Business Assistance

Pro Partner Group

Contact Details
Julia Greenwood
E: julia@propartnergroup.com
M: 056 5025480

Link to Resource
Click here

Communications

Brunswick

Contact Details
E: COVID19GULF@brunswickgroup.com

Link to Resource
Click here

Communications

Taqarabu Hybrid Communications

Contact Details
Ben Castree
E: ben.castree@taqarabu.com

Link to Resource
Click here

Education

The British University in Dubai

Contact Details
E: hugh.martin@buid.ac.ae
M: 04 279 1412

Education

Ignite Human Resources Consultancies

Contact Details
Russell Overy, Managing Director/Benjamin Carter, Business Relationship Manager  
E: russell@ignitetraining.com/benjamin@ignitetraining.com
M: +971 4 878 6144/+971 55 871 6053

Link to Resource
Click here

Education

Cranleigh Abu Dhabi

Contact Details
Michael Wilson - School Principal
E: MWilson@cranleigh.ae
M: 0509184429

Financial

Lumina Capital Advisers

Contact Details
George Traub, Managing Partner
E: gtraub@lumina-advisers.com
M: +971554916442

Financial

The Fry Group

Contact Details
Chris Keeling, Financial Planner
E: Chris.Keeling@thefrygroup.ae
M: 0564011762

Financial

GC Partners

Contact Details
Dan Read, Partner
E: dan.read@gcpartners.co
M: 0563070175

Financial Centers

ADGM

Link to Resource
Click here

Insurance

Wehbe Insurance Services Limited

Contact Details
David McMorrow, Deputy CEO
E: david.mcmorrow@wehbeinsured.com
M: +971 50 6524562

Insurance

Berns Brett Masaood Insurance L.L.C

Contact Details
Sam Carter, Operations Director
E: sam.carter@bbmiuae.com
M: +971 50 220 7052

Insurance

Guardian Insurance Brokers Part of Howden Group

Contact Details
E: rasha_moukayed@gib-uae.ae M: 0505322387 E: rachad@gib-uae.ae M: 0507421980
Rasha Moukayed Managing Director / Rachad Dagher Customer Relations Manager

Management Consultancy

JacksonMSV Ltd

Contact Details
Jack Martin St. Valery
T: +971 43443977
E: NxD@jacksonmsv.com

Management Consultancy

PwC

Contact Details
Charles Clifton, Director Clients & International Markets
E: Charles.clifton@pwc.com

Link to Resource
Click here

Security & Risk Management

SPS

Contact Details
Crispin Webster, Regional Director
E: cw@sps-global.com
M: +971 (0)56-6034145